ACOM Safety

ACOM's Safety Committee representative is currently Kirk Ullmann. The Safety Committee representative is a 2-year term, the current term of which ends at the end of 2016. If you are interested in serving on the committee, please let Kirk know: (x1497, ullmann a+

Safety Representatives

  • ACOM Safety Representative - Kirk Ullmann X1497,
  • Milenda Powers, Health Environment and Safety Services Manager X8625,
  • Bob Wiley, Occupational Health andErgonomics Programs Manager X8554,
  • Anna Vasilyeva, Chemical Management X2409,

Field Projects

UCAR Sites

Safety Messages

Evacuation Drill
Supervisors of new employees
   Download NESO Form (pdf) (MS Word format)