ACOM Staff (including Visitors)

NAME OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Abdelhamid, Aroob FL0-TOGA LAB 303-497- aroob@ucar.edu
Apel, Eric FL0-3566 303-497-1452 apel@ucar.edu
Bardeen, Charles FL0-1568 303-497-1752 bardeenc@ucar.edu
Barth, Mary FL0-2154 303-497-8186 barthm@ucar.edu
Buchholz, Rebecca FL0-2522 303-497-1492 buchholz@ucar.edu
Campos, Teresa FL0-1144 303-497-1048 campos@ucar.edu
Cervantes, Lara FL0-2134 303-497-8714 lcervant@ucar.edu
Coffey, Michael -   coffey@ucar.edu
Conley, Andrew FL0-1178 303-497-1747 aconley@ucar.edu
Cuchiara, Gustavo -   cuchiara@ucar.edu
D'Attilo, Garth FL0-2110 303-497-1471 dattilo@ucar.edu
Deeter, Merritt FL0-2534 303-497-8063 mnd@ucar.edu
Drews, Carl FL0-2102 303-497-1429 drews@ucar.edu
Edwards, David FL0-2070 303-497-1857 edwards@ucar.edu
Emmons, Louisa FL0-3168 303-497-1491 emmons@ucar.edu
Flocke, Frank FL0-1140 303-497-1457 ffl@ucar.edu
Francis, Gene FL0-2516 303-497-1441 gfrancis@ucar.edu
Fredrick, Timothy FL0-2112 303-497-1498 fredrick@ucar.edu
Fried, Alan FL0-2564 303-497- fried@ucar.edu
Gabbard, Stephen FL0-1180 303-497-1432 gabbard@ucar.edu
Garcia, Rolando ML-194A 303-497-1446 rgarcia@ucar.edu
Gaubert, Benjamin FL0-2514 303-497-1488 gaubert@ucar.edu
Gille, John FL0-2536 303-497-8062 gille@ucar.edu
Glanville, Sasha -   sglanvil@ucar.edu
Hall, Samuel FL0-3560 303-497-1899 halls@ucar.edu
Hannigan, James FL0-3588 303-497-1853 jamesw@ucar.edu
Hendershot, Roger -   rogerh@ucar.edu
Hills, Alan FL0-3180 303-497-1890 hills@ucar.edu
Honomichl, Shawn FL0-2558 303-497-8194 shawnh@ucar.edu
Hornbrook, Rebecca FL0-3540 303-497-1493 rsh@ucar.edu
Jo, Duseong FL0-3122 303-497- cdswk@ucar.edu
Kinnison, Douglas FL0-1554 303-497-1469 dkin@ucar.edu
Lacey, Forrest -   lacey@ucar.edu
Lamarque, Jean-Francois ML-306 303-497-1495 lamar@ucar.edu
Lee-Taylor, Julia -   julial@ucar.edu
Lueb, Richard FL0-0550 303-497-1462 lueb@ucar.edu
Madronich, Monica FL0-3150 303-497- monicam@ucar.edu
Madronich, Sasha FL0-1154 303-497-1430 sasha@ucar.edu
Mankin, William -   mankin@ucar.edu
Mao, Debbie FL0-2504 303-497-2902 dmao@ucar.edu
Marsh, Daniel FL0-1562 303-497-1160 marsh@ucar.edu
Martinez-Alonso, Sara FL0-2554 303-497-1862 sma@ucar.edu
Massie, Steven -   massie@ucar.edu
Mesenbring, Elise FL0-3170 303-497-  
Mills, Michael FL0-1100 303-497-1425 mmills@ucar.edu
Montoya, Rudy FL0-1162 303-497-1484 rmontoya@ucar.edu
Montzka, Denise FL0-1508 303-497-1868 montzka@ucar.edu
Mouchel-Vallon, Camille FL0-1174 303-497-1417 cmv@ucar.edu
Orlando, John FL0-2124 303-497-1486 orlando@ucar.edu
Ortega Martinez, Ivan FL0-3564 303-497-1861 iortega@ucar.edu
Ortega, John FL0-3534 303-497-1428 ortega@ucar.edu
Pan, Laura FL0-2160 303-497-1467 liwen@ucar.edu
Park, Mijeong FL0-2156 303-497-1436 mijeong@ucar.edu
Pfister, Gabriele FL0-3154 303-497-2915 pfister@ucar.edu
Pfotenhauer, David FL0-3170 303-497-  
Randel, William FL0-2556 303-497-1439 randel@ucar.edu
Ryan, Debbie FL0-2162 303-497-1451 dryan@ucar.edu
Schauffler, Sue FL0-2158 303-497-1459 sues@ucar.edu
Shertz, Stephen FL0-3562 303-497-1042 shertz@ucar.edu
Slagel, Bonnie FL0-2128 303-497-8318 bonnie@ucar.edu
Smith, Anne FL0-1550 303-497-1876 aksmith@ucar.edu
Smith, Lesley FL0-2574 303-497-2931 lsmith@ucar.edu
Tang, Wenfu FL0-2516 303-497- wenfut@ucar.edu
Tie, Xuexi -   xxtie@ucar.edu
Tilmes, Simone FL0-1560 303-497-1445 tilmes@ucar.edu
Toon, Brian FL0-3542 303-497- btoon@ucar.edu
Tunison, Barbara FL0-2120 303-497-2908 barbt@ucar.edu
Tyndall, Geoff FL0-1146 303-497-1472 tyndall@ucar.edu
Ullmann, Kirk -   ullmannk@ucar.edu
Vanderpol, John FL0-1186 303-497-1694 johnvand@ucar.edu
Visioni, Daniele FL0-TBD 303-497- visioni@ucar.edu
Vitt, Francis FL0-1548 303-497-1496 fvitt@ucar.edu
Wainwright, Jack FL0-2176 303-497-1455 jackw@ucar.edu
Walters, Stacy FL0-2198 303-497-1476 stacy@ucar.edu
Weinheimer, Andrew FL0-1142 303-497-1444 wein@ucar.edu
Wiedinmyer, Christine FL0-1112 303-497-1414 christin@ucar.edu
Worden, Helen FL0-2552 303-497-2912 hmw@ucar.edu
Wu, Fei -   wuf@ucar.edu
Yang, Chengyun FL0-1556 303-497- cyyang@ucar.edu
Zhang, Xuan FL0-3174 303-497-1447 xuanz@ucar.edu
Ziskin, Daniel FL0-2100 303-497-2913 ziskin@ucar.edu
Zou, Mingmin FL0-2540 303-497- zoumm@ucar.edu

Date: 2018-02-24
There are 82 current Staff (including Visitors).