ACOM Staff (including Visitors)

NAME OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Ajoku, Osinachi -   oajoku@ucar.edu
Apel, Eric FL0-3566 303-497-1452 apel@ucar.edu
Arnold, Stephen -   stephena@ucar.edu
Atlas, Elliot -   atlas@ucar.edu
Bahramvash Shams, Shima -   sshams@ucar.edu
Banerjee, Antara -   antarab@ucar.edu
Bardeen, Charles FL0-1568 303-497-1752 bardeenc@ucar.edu
Barth, Mary FL0-2154 303-497-8186 barthm@ucar.edu
Basl, Jonah -   basl@ucar.edu
Bernier, Claudia -   cbernier@ucar.edu
Boynard, Anne -   boynard@ucar.edu
Brasseur, Guy FL0-2130 303-497-1632 brasseur@ucar.edu
Buchholz, Rebecca FL0-2522 303-497-1492 buchholz@ucar.edu
Calvo Fernandez, Natalia -   calvo@ucar.edu
Campos, Teresa FL0-1144 303-497-1048 campos@ucar.edu
Camredon, Marie Emmanuelle -   camredon@ucar.edu
Case, Parker -   parkc@ucar.edu
Cervantes, Mary Anne -   mcervant@ucar.edu
Chelpon, Sofia -   schelpon@ucar.edu
Chu, Melissa -   melissachu@ucar.edu
Clerbaux, Cathy -   clerbaux@ucar.edu
Coffey, Michael -   coffey@ucar.edu
Conley, Andrew FL0-1178 303-497-1747 aconley@ucar.edu
Conto Echeverria, Guido -   gconto@ucar.edu
Cuchiara, Gustavo -   cuchiara@ucar.edu
D'Attilo, Garth FL0-2110 303-497-1471 dattilo@ucar.edu
David, LIji -   lijid@ucar.edu
Davis, Nicholas -   nadavis@ucar.edu
Deeter, Merritt FL0-2534 303-497-8063 mnd@ucar.edu
Donnelly, Stephen -   donnelly@ucar.edu
Drews, Carl FL0-2102 303-497-1429 drews@ucar.edu
Drummond, James -   jrd@ucar.edu
Edwards, David FL0-2070 303-497-1857 edwards@ucar.edu
Emmons, Louisa FL0-3168 303-497-1491 emmons@ucar.edu
Fast, Jerome -   jfast@ucar.edu
Flocke, Frank FL0-1140 303-497-1457 ffl@ucar.edu
Francis, Gene FL0-2516 303-497-1441 gfrancis@ucar.edu
Franke, Phillipp -   pfranke@ucar.edu
Fredrick, Sherrie -   sherrie@ucar.edu
Fredrick, Timothy FL0-2112 303-497-1498 fredrick@ucar.edu
Fredrickson, Carley -   carleyf@ucar.edu
Fried, Alan -   fried@ucar.edu
Gabbard, Stephen FL0-1174 303-497-1432 gabbard@ucar.edu
Garcia, Jose Agustin -   agustin@ucar.edu
Garcia, Rolando ML-190A 303-497-1446 rgarcia@ucar.edu
Gaubert, Benjamin FL0-2514 303-497-1488 gaubert@ucar.edu
Gaudel, Audrey -   agaudel@ucar.edu
George, Maya -   mgeorge@ucar.edu
Gille, John FL0-2536 303-497-8062 gille@ucar.edu
Glanville, Sasha -   sglanvil@ucar.edu
Goren, Tom -    
Gristey, Jake -    
Hall, Samuel FL0-3560 303-497-1899 halls@ucar.edu
Hannigan, James FL0-3588 303-497-1853 jamesw@ucar.edu
Hendershot, Roger FL0-1188 303-497-1426 rogerh@ucar.edu
Hills, Alan FL0-3180 303-497-1890 hills@ucar.edu
Hodzic, Alma FL0-2542 303-497-1463 alma@ucar.edu
Honomichl, Shawn FL0-2558 303-497-8194 shawnh@ucar.edu
Hornbrook, Rebecca FL0-3540 303-497-1493 rsh@ucar.edu
Jaume Santero, Fernando -   fjaume@ucar.edu
Jensen, Eric -   ejensen@ucar.edu
Jo, Duseong -   cdswk@ucar.edu
Kim, Kyoung-Min -   kmkim@ucar.edu
Kim, Si-wan -   swan@ucar.edu
Kinnison, Douglas FL0-1554 303-497-1469 dkin@ucar.edu
Knote, Christoph -   knote@ucar.edu
Lan, Kai -    
Lee-Taylor, Julia -   julial@ucar.edu
Lennard, Chris -   lennard@ucar.edu
Li, Jianghanyang -   benli@ucar.edu
Lueb, Richard FL0-0550 303-497-1462 lueb@ucar.edu
Macatangay, Ronald -   ronaldm@ucar.edu
Madronich, Sasha FL0-2158 303-497-1430 sasha@ucar.edu
Maliniemi, Ville -   ville@ucar.edu
Mankin, William -   mankin@ucar.edu
Mao, Debbie FL0-2504 303-497-2902 dmao@ucar.edu
Marsh, Daniel FL0-1562 303-497-1160 marsh@ucar.edu
Martinez-Alonso, Sara FL0-2554 303-497-1862 sma@ucar.edu
Massie, Steven -   massie@ucar.edu
Mauldin, Lee -   mauldin@ucar.edu
Mills, Michael FL0-1100 303-497-1425 mmills@ucar.edu
Miyagawa, Koji -    
Montzka, Denise FL0-1508 303-497-1868 montzka@ucar.edu
Mouchel-Vallon, Camille FL0-2546 303-497-1417 cmv@ucar.edu
Narenathreyas, Kashyapa -   kashyapa@ucar.edu
Nesse Tyssoey, Hilde -   hilde@ucar.edu
Newton, Richard -   rnewton@ucar.edu
Orlando, John FL0-3154 303-497-1486 orlando@ucar.edu
Ortega, Ivan FL0-3564 303-497-1861 iortega@ucar.edu
Ortega, John FL0-3528 303-497-1428 ortega@ucar.edu
Pan, Laura FL0-2160 303-497-1467 liwen@ucar.edu
Panyaphirawat, Thirasak -   panyaph@ucar.edu
Park, Mijeong FL0-2156 303-497-1436 mijeong@ucar.edu
Pfister, Gabriele FL0-2124 303-497-2915 pfister@ucar.edu
Podjlagen, Aurelien -    
Polvani, Lorenzo -   polvani@ucar.edu
Poshyachinda, Saran -   saranp@ucar.edu
Randel, William FL0-2556 303-497-1439 randel@ucar.edu
Ridley, Brian FL0-0560 303-497-1420 ridley@ucar.edu
Robinson, Michael -   mrobinso@ucar.edu
Ryan, Debbie FL0-2114 303-497-1451 dryan@ucar.edu
Safieddine, Sara -   sarahsaf@ucar.edu
Schauffler, Sue FL0-3556 303-497-1459 sues@ucar.edu
Schmidt, Anja -   aschmidt@ucar.edu
Schwantes, Rebecca FL0-3150 303-497-8156 rschwant@ucar.edu
Shen, Yingjie -   yingjie@ucar.edu
Shertz, Stephen FL0-1154 303-497-1042 shertz@ucar.edu
Shi, Xianqin -   xiaoqin@ucar.edu
Slagel, Bonnie FL0-2128 303-497-8318 bonnie@ucar.edu
Smith, Anne FL0-1550 303-497-1876 aksmith@ucar.edu
Smith, Katie -   kasmith@ucar.edu
Smith, Lesley -   lsmith@ucar.edu
Smith, Ren FL0-2540 303-497-1473 wsmith@ucar.edu
Solomon, Susan -   solomon@ucar.edu
Steinmann, Kathryn -   steinman@ucar.edu
Stutz, Jochen -   jstutz@ucar.edu
Surapipith, Vanisa -   vanisa@ucar.edu
Thomas, Jennie -   thomasj@ucar.edu
Tilmes, Simone FL0-1560 303-497-1445 tilmes@ucar.edu
Toon, Brian FL0-3542 303-497-2919 btoon@ucar.edu
Tuite, Katie -   ktuite@ucar.edu
Tunison, Barbara FL0-2120 303-497-2908 barbt@ucar.edu
Tyndall, Geoff FL0-1146 303-497-1472 tyndall@ucar.edu
Ullmann, Kirk FL0-3562 303-497-1497 ullmannk@ucar.edu
Vanderpol, John FL0-1170 303-497-1694 johnvand@ucar.edu
Vitt, Francis CG1-2170 303-497-1496 fvitt@ucar.edu
Wang, Bo -   wangbo@ucar.edu
Wang, Xinyue -   xinyuew@ucar.edu
Wang, Xun -   xunwang@ucar.edu
Wang, Yuting -   yutingw@ucar.edu
Watt, Andrew FL1-1017 303-497-1016 watt@ucar.edu
Weinheimer, Andrew FL0-1142 303-497-1444 wein@ucar.edu
Wiedinmyer, Christine FL0-1112 303-497-1414 christin@ucar.edu
Williamson, Christina -    
Worden, Helen FL0-2552 303-497-2912 hmw@ucar.edu
Wu, Fei -   wuf@ucar.edu
Wuebbles, Donald -   wuebbles@ucar.edu
Yu, Wandi -   yuwandi@ucar.edu
Zhang, Xuan FL0-3174 303-497-1447 xuanz@ucar.edu
Zhu, Yunqian -   yunqian@ucar.edu
Ziskin, Daniel FL0-2100 303-497-2913 ziskin@ucar.edu
Zoetewey, Jo FL0-2134 303-497-2709 zoetewey@ucar.edu
Zou, Mingmin -   zoumm@ucar.edu

Date: 2019-10-18
There are 143 current Staff (including Visitors).