ACOM Visitors

NAME OFFICE PHONE EMAIL CONTACT ARRIVE DEPART
Abdelhamid, Aroob FL0-TOGA LAB 303-497- aroob@ucar.edu Eric C Apel 11/05/2014 12/05/2018
Chelpon, Sofia FL0-2164 303-497- schelpon@ucar.edu Laura Pan 05/30/2018 07/27/2018
Coffey, Michael -   coffey@ucar.edu William Randel    
Cuchiara, Gustavo -   cuchiara@ucar.edu Mary Barth    
Fried, Alan FL0-2564 303-497- fried@ucar.edu Frank M Flocke 10/01/2015 10/01/2018
Jensen, Eric FL0-2152 303-497- ejensen@ucar.edu Guy Brasseur 03/15/2018 12/31/2020
Jo, Duseong FL0-3122 303-497- cdswk@ucar.edu Louisa Emmons 09/01/2017 08/31/2019
Kim, Si-Wan FL0-1566 303-497- swan@ucar.edu Louisa Emmons 06/12/2018 08/10/2018
Kramer, Martina FL0-3542 303-497-   William Randel 06/06/2018 07/06/2018
Lee-Taylor, Julia -   julial@ucar.edu Sasha Madronich    
Levelt, Pieternel FL0-2532 303-497- levelt@ucar.edu David P Edwards 03/01/2018 07/31/2018
Madronich, Monica FL0-3150 303-497- monicam@ucar.edu Louisa Emmons 01/09/2017 06/30/2018
Mankin, William -   mankin@ucar.edu William Randel    
Massie, Steven -   massie@ucar.edu William Randel    
Mauldin, Lee -   mauldin@ucar.edu John J Orlando    
Ortega, John FL0-3534 303-497-1428 ortega@ucar.edu Xuan Zhang 04/01/2018 03/31/2019
Smith, Lesley FL0-2574 303-497-2931 lsmith@ucar.edu John J Orlando 08/11/2014 09/03/2018
Tang, Wenfu FL0-2516 303-497- wenfut@ucar.edu Louisa Emmons 12/18/2017 12/01/2018
Toon, Brian FL0-3542 303-497- btoon@ucar.edu William Randel 09/04/2012 10/31/2018
Wang, Xinyue FL0-2590 303-497- xinyuew@ucar.edu William Randel 06/04/2018 08/15/2018
Wiedinmyer, Christine FL0-1112 303-497-1414 christin@ucar.edu Louisa Emmons 08/21/2017 08/20/2019
Zou, Mingmin FL0-2540 303-497- zoumm@ucar.edu Laura Pan 12/10/2017 12/09/2018

Date: 2018-06-18
There are 22 current Visitors.