ACOM Visitors

NAME OFFICE PHONE EMAIL CONTACT ARRIVE DEPART
Abdelhamid, Aroob FL0-TOGA LAB 303-497- aroob@ucar.edu Eric C Apel 11/05/2014 12/05/2018
Coffey, Michael -   coffey@ucar.edu William Randel    
Cuchiara, Gustavo -   cuchiara@ucar.edu Mary Barth    
Fried, Alan FL0-2564 303-497- fried@ucar.edu Frank M Flocke 10/01/2015 10/01/2018
Jo, Duseong FL0-3122 303-497- cdswk@ucar.edu Louisa Emmons 09/01/2017 08/31/2019
Lee-Taylor, Julia -   julial@ucar.edu Sasha Madronich    
Madronich, Monica FL0-3150 303-497- monicam@ucar.edu Louisa Emmons 01/09/2017 06/30/2018
Mankin, William -   mankin@ucar.edu William Randel    
Massie, Steven -   massie@ucar.edu William Randel    
Mesenbring, Elise FL0-3170 303-497-   Christine Wiedinmyer 05/22/2016 05/21/2018
Pfotenhauer, David FL0-3170 303-497-   Christine Wiedinmyer 05/22/2016 06/01/2018
Smith, Lesley FL0-2574 303-497-2931 lsmith@ucar.edu John J Orlando 08/11/2014 09/03/2018
Tang, Wenfu FL0-2516 303-497- wenfut@ucar.edu Louisa Emmons 12/18/2017 12/01/2018
Tie, Xuexi -   xxtie@ucar.edu William Randel    
Toon, Brian FL0-3542 303-497- btoon@ucar.edu William Randel 09/04/2012 10/31/2018
Visioni, Daniele FL0-TBD 303-497- visioni@ucar.edu Simone Tilmes 01/27/2018 03/03/2018
Wiedinmyer, Christine FL0-1112 303-497-1414 christin@ucar.edu Louisa Emmons 08/21/2017 08/20/2019
Yang, Chengyun FL0-1556 303-497- cyyang@ucar.edu Anne Kidder Smith 04/01/2016 04/01/2018
Zou, Mingmin FL0-2540 303-497- zoumm@ucar.edu Laura Pan 12/10/2017 12/09/2018

Date: 2018-02-24
There are 19 current Visitors.